Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Neu Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Addiction Medicine located in Hazel Park, MI

24 total reviews

Neu Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neu Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE K.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great doctors office!
Tim W.
Submitted 09/03/20
I love NEU Urgent Care. Big shout out to Shelby
CARMEN D.
Submitted 09/03/20
Shelby is the BEST!!! NEU is my go-to-stop for all my healthcare needs!!!
TERRY P.
Submitted 08/30/20
Everyone had a smile, treated me with the up Most respect made me feel like family.
KATHRYN W.
Submitted 08/29/20
It was great
CORDIA H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very clean environment and fast efficient service.
SARAH M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very friendly staff, was in and out quickly!
CANDAS M.
Submitted 08/04/20
I love this Doctor and his staff. Even if something goes wrong, they work hard to get it fixed! 100% trustworthy.
SAMANTHA R.
Submitted 08/03/20
I was in and out, it was great! No wait. I expressed my concerns and she took care of me right away. Really happy with this urgent care and the care that I received.
RAMON N.
Submitted 07/31/20
Nice people
LISA S.
Submitted 07/28/20
This is a great establishment. Very friendly. Nice and clean. Very helpful. The staff was great. I would recommend to all my family members and friends.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always kind and caring every time I go in.
RANDI B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Usually pretty quick except around 4-6p.m. but only due to higher volumes of patients. They are pretty friendly the doc always explains so that you understand everything and listens to your needs. Affordable care even without insurance which is difficult to find these days.I would recommend Dr. Saleh as for either/both urgent care & or primary physician.
PAUL F.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very PROMPT and friendly. Spent time asking me questions to make sure all my concerns were met and I was satisfied with my visit. All staff there is friendly and makes you feel welcome and I am truly amazed at how efficient the office is managed with getting you in quickly and seen quickly any time of the day. With or without an appointment you can always be seen within 15 minutes of walking in the door which is a COMPLETE FIRST for me in any doctors offices I have ever visited.
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Saleh seems like he really cares and does a great job.
Jeff S.
Submitted 02/27/20
I came there for a IME and found the doctor and staff to be very helpful.
Lydia J.
Submitted 02/11/20
He was professional, informative and affordable
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Truly a caring and compassionate doctor.
Dafine S.
Submitted 09/21/19
he was very professional and kind
Rebecca P.
Submitted 09/14/19
Went in for anti-anxiety medication and my testosterone injection. They only gave me one of the things that I came in for. Otherwise, five stars!